Blue River Development, LLC

Blue River Development, LLC is a nationally recognized, industry leading, land sales and development team that specializes in the greater Atlanta metropolitan area. Our team has over 20 years experience and has been involved in the development, acquisition, and disposition of nearly 1 billion dollars in projects. These projects are comprised of thousands of residential lots, multifamily units, and retail developments. Our success has been driven by our ability to provide and catalog the most up to date market intel, the ability to execute on the data, and our accountability to our clients and investors.

Executive Team

BRAD COOPER, CCIM, MICP

Managing Principal

Cell: 404-797-7325

Fax: 866-202-1743

Email: bcooper@blueriverdevelopment.com

MICHAEL COOPER

Managing Principal

Cell: 678-343-8842

Fax: 866-202-1743

Email: mcooper@blueriverdevelopment.com

LAURA ZORKO

Director of Operations

Email: laura@blueriverdevelopment.com

STACEY CAPOGROSSI

Director of Investor Relations

Email: stacey@blueriverdevelopment.com

Bobby Stamps

Director of Brokerage

Email: bobby@blueriverdevelopment.com

Director of Development

Kelley Reilly

Email: kelley@blueriverdevelopment.com

Strategic Partners

Sam Eslami

Email: sam@blueriverdevelopment.com

Steve Oexmann

Email: steve@blueriverdevelopment.com

Kevin Langston

Email: kdlangston@gmail.com

Research Analyst

Julie Robbins

Email: julie@blueriverdevelopment.com

Chase Mallein

Email: chase@blueriverdevelopment.com

James Brown

Email: james@blueriverdevelopment.com